P.O.T.Y Awards 2017-18

An excellent turn out for this years end of the season barbecue and awards presentation.  Thanks to everyone for their help during the year and we look forward to starting again fresh in the summer.


Award winners were as follows:

Clubman of the Year – Dan Pratt


First Team

Player’s Player – Jez McMurrough

Manager’s Player – Jez McMurrough

Chairman’s Player – Ryan Lees

Leading Goalscorer – Jez McMurrough

Fantasy Football League – Jez McMurrough


Reserve Team

Player’s Player – Jake Brown

Manager’s Player – Mark Walton

Chairman’s Player – Karl Geer

Leading Goalscorer – Alex Brain